BRUNSWICK SEWER DISTRICT

protecting our environment

Emergency Notification

Normal Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday (except holidays) 6:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone Number (Normal Operation and After Hours): (207) 729-0148

EMERGENCY MOBILE PHONE: (207) 613-6221

Hours of Operation

Administrative Staff

7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

Operations Staff

6:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday

Staff

Administration / Management
Robert Pontau Jr, PE

General Manager
rpontau@brunswicksewer.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Operations Manager
jnicholson@brunswicksewer.org

Lorraine Caron

Finance Manager
lcaron@brunswicksewer.org

Administration
Darcy Dutton

Accounts Specialist & Customer Service
ddutton@brunswicksewer.org

Lisa True

Accountant
ltrue@brunswicksewer.org

Bonnie Shippen

Administrative Assistant
bshippen@brunswicksewer.org

Collection & Pumping
Ernest Bergeron

Director of Collection Systems
ebergeron@brunswicksewer.org

Michael Jouver

Director of Pumping Systems
mjouver@brunswicksewer.org

Gerald Bibber

Operator
gbibber@brunswicksewer.org

Daniel Munsey

Safety Coord./Operator
dmunsey@brunswicksewer.org

Erik Walling

Operator
ewalling@brunswicksewer.org

Bryan Chonko

Operator
bchonko@brunswicksewer.org

Treatment
Mathew Densmore

Senior Operator
mdensmore@brunswicksewer.org

Jason Prout

Lab Tech
jprout@brunswicksewer.org

Thomas Mason

Chief of Maintenance
tmason@brunswicksewer.org

BRANDON ELWELL

Operator
belwell@brunswicksewer.org

Trustees

The affairs of the District shall be managed by a five (5) member Board of Trustees, who are charged with sound and prudent management of the financial resources of the District.

Chair
Charles R. Priest

Attorney
Appointed: February 2005
Term Expires: March 2023

Vice Chair
John Foster

Civil Engineer
Appointed: March 2019
Term Expires: March 2022

Treasurer
Douglas Rice

Civil Engineer
Appointed: September 2014
Term Expires: March 2024

Asst. Treasurer
Aubrey Strause

Civil Engineer
Appointed: March 2019
Term Expires: March 2022

Trustee Clerk
Jacqueline R. Sartoris

Attorney
Appointed: January 2016
Term Expires: March 2023